Hello World!

baby g

Welcome to my blog. Last November I gave birth to a healthy, happy, baby boy and I can’t believe it has already been 8 months! I’m also single and while some things can a little bit of an extra challenge, we are so blessed to have my wonderful parents, family and friends as our amazing support system. I wanted to share my story…walking, running, sleepwalking, crying, juggling, laughing through my journey of motherhood and while learning a few things myself, hopefully providing other mama’s with some useful information (maybe even a laugh!) I pick up along the way…

I am no expert by any means but, I understand how exhausting, lonely and fulfilling becoming a new mommy can be. While being a parent is seriously the toughest job ever, my son is by far the best thing that has ever happened to me and I’m so excited for this new adventure!

Thank you for stopping by 🙂

Photo: Brittany McDermott Photography

Leave a Reply

