COFFEE BREAK: Hula Girl Chai Tea

I had the opportunity to try the AMAZINGNESS that is Hula Girl Coconut Spiced Chai Tea when my brother and his girlfriend brought back a bag from their trip to Maui a couple of weeks ago. Honestly, I was had at coconut and the super adorable logo. But, the tea really was as wonderful as I had expected…rich and not too sweet, high quality and reasonably priced for a special treat.

hula girl chai tea

I took a quick peek on their website and they have a TON of other lovely goodies I can’t wait to get my hands on: Banana Macadamia Nut Pancake and Waffle Mix, Lavender Sugar, Chocolate Macadamia Nut Coffee, Vanilla Rum Cigars and I seriously can’t wait to try the Mango Spiced Chai! I think I may have just scored the mother load for Christmas shopping this year! Now if only I can work out a trip to Maui for myself this Christmas 😉 Oh, well…in the meantime I guess this tea will just have to do!

Leave a Reply

